Développeur Full Stack Typescript

Temps plein
-
40
heures p/w
Travail hybride à Amsterdam
4+ ans
Postulez maintenant

En tant que Développeur Full Stack chez klikkie, vous jouerez un rôle essentiel dans le développement et l'amélioration de nos applications web et mobiles pour notre service d'abonnement à l'impression de photos. Nous élargissons notre offre de produits et recherchons une personne passionnée qui aime le développement full stack, l'impression de photos et rendre les clients heureux. Dans ce rôle, vous utiliserez des modèles d'IA, comme GPT, pour améliorer la productivité et créer une base de code fantastique.

Temps plein
-
40
heures p/w
Travail hybride à Amsterdam
4+ ans
Postulez maintenant

À propos de nous

Bien que nous prenions plus de photos que jamais, nous les imprimons rarement. Nous négligeons ainsi tous les beaux moments capturés, car parmi ces nombreuses photos se trouvent de précieux souvenirs qui méritent d'être imprimés. Qu'il s'agisse des premières photos de votre nouveau-né, de votre nièce ou de votre neveu, d'une superbe excursion en ville avec des amis ou d'une soirée amusante.

Avec klikkie, nous vous aidons à célébrer la vie et à chérir les souvenirs. Nous voulons vous inciter à prendre le temps de savourer les petits moments et à profiter du présent - ce qui compte vraiment. Chaque mois apporte de nouveaux moments, et il est dommage de les oublier. L'idée est donc de permettre à chacun d'imprimer des photos de haute qualité avec un minimum d'effort, mois après mois.

Close Cookie Popup
Cookie Preferences
By clicking “Accept All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage and assist in our marketing efforts as outlined in our privacy policy.
Strictly Necessary (Always Active)
Cookies required to enable basic website functionality.
Cookies helping us understand how this website performs, how visitors interact with the site, and whether there may be technical issues.
Cookies used to deliver advertising that is more relevant to you and your interests.
Cookies allowing the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language, or the region you are in).

Full Stack Typescript Developer

Full time
-
40
hours p/w
Work hybrid in Amsterdam
4+ years
Apply now

As a Full Stack Developer at klikkie, you will play a vital role in developing and improving our web and mobile applications for our photo print subscription service. We are expanding our product offerings and looking for a passionate individual who loves full stack development, photo printing, and making customers happy. In this role, you will leverage AI models, like GPT, to enhance productivity and create a fantastic codebase.

Full time
-
40
hours p/w
Work hybrid in Amsterdam
4+ years
Apply now

About us

Although we take more photos now than ever, we seldom print them out. This neglects all the beautiful captured moments, as among these numerous photos lie precious memories worth printing. Be it the first pictures of your newborn, your niece or nephew, the amazing city trip with friends, or a fun night out.

With klikkie, we help you celebrate life and cherish memories. We aim to inspire you to make time for small moments and enjoy the present – what truly matters. Every month brings new moments, and it's a shame to forget them. Hence, the idea is to enable everyone to print high-quality photos with minimal effort, month after month.